Contacts

The ZR-1 NET Registry can be contacted by email at: zr1netregistry@zr1netregistry.com or by emailing the board members directly:

Mark Horner
President
resident@zr1netregistry.com
John Glyder 
Vice President / Membership Chairman

membership@zr1netregistry.com

  Dennis Fierstein
Chairman of the Board /
Treasurer
treasurer@zr1netregistry.com
     
Paul Workman
Secretary

secretary@zr1netregistry.com

Brett Henderson
Forum Chairman
forum@zr1netregistry.com

David Hetrick
Webmaster

ebmaster@zr1netregistry.com

   
Bob Lambe
Events Chairman

events@zr1netregistry.com

 

Ted Feder
Editor, Heart of the Beast

editor@zr1netregistry.com
Hans Meyer 
Merchandise Chairman

merchandise@zr1netregistry.com
©2019 ZR-1 NET Registry   |  Privacy Statement