Contacts

The ZR-1 NET Registry can be contacted by email at: zr1netregistry@zr1netregistry.com or by emailing the board members directly:

Mark Horner President president@zr1netregistry.com John Glyder Vice President / Membership Chairman

membership@zr1netregistry.com

  Dennis Fierstein Chairman of the Board / Treasurer treasurer@zr1netregistry.com
     
Paul Workman Secretary secretary@zr1netregistry.com

Brett Henderson Forum Chairman forum@zr1netregistry.com

David Hetrick Webmaster webmaster@zr1netregistry.com

   
Bob Lambe Events Chairman events@zr1netregistry.com

 

Ted Feder Editor, Heart of the Beast
editor@zr1netregistry.com
Hans Meyer Merchandise Chairman
merchandise@zr1netregistry.com
©2019 ZR-1 NET Registry   |  Privacy Statement