Contacts

The ZR-1 NET Registry can be contacted by email at: zr1netregistry@zr1netregistry.com or by emailing the board members directly:

Mark Horner President president@zr1netregistry.com Jim Voter Vice President / Website Chairman

vp@zr1netregistry.com

Dennis Fierstein Chairman of the Board / Treasurer chairman@zr1netregistry.com
     
Paul Workman Secretary secretary@zr1netregistry.com

Brett Henderson Forum Chairman forum@zr1netregistry.com

David Hetrick Editor, Heart of the Beast editor@zr1netregistry.com

   
John Glyder Membership Chairman membership@zr1netregistry.com

 

Ted Feder Events Chairman
events@zr1netregistry.com
Dominic Sorresso
©2017 ZR-1 NET Registry   |  Privacy Statement