The ZR-1 NET Registry can be contacted by email at: or by emailing the board members directly:

Mark Horner President Jim Voter Vice President / Website Chairman

Dennis Fierstein Chairman of the Board / Treasurer
Paul Workman Secretary

Brett Henderson Forum Chairman

David Hetrick Editor, Heart of the Beast

John Glyder Membership Chairman


Ted Feder Events Chairman
Dominic Sorresso
©2017 ZR-1 NET Registry   |  Privacy Statement